Usikker på hva deres behov er?

Kontakt oss gjerne for en uforpliktende prat

Mobit Tiller

73 94 98 40

Østre Rosten 8

7075 Tiller

Åpningstider

mandag - fredag 08.00 - 16.00

lørdag og søndag stengt

Trondheim Telesenter AS
977096685

Postboks 9512

7487 Trondheim

Folkene

Frank Andersen

Daglig Leder

Mobil: 481 55 000

Mail: frank.andersen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Anders Derås

Selger/ teknisk

Mobil: 915 95 969

Mail: anders.deras@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Sindre Aschim

Selger

Mobil: 951 88 186

Mail: sindre.aschim@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Kjartan Juul-Røstum

Selger

Mobil: 902 35 335

Mail: kjartan.rostum@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Roger Nergaard

Salgssjef

Mobil: 900 21 003

Mail: roger.nergaard@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Gunnar Langaunet

Selger

Mobil: 913 50 000

Mail: gunnar.langaunet@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Jack Andersen

Selger

Mobil: 901 19 972

Mail: jack.andersen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Edgar Aukan

Selgsingeniør

Mobil: 924 94 802

Mail: edgar.aukan@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Rune Sjaastad

Selger/ teknisk

Mobil: 414 60 005

Mail: rune.sjaastad@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Runar Aschim

Mobil: 900 20 353

Mail: runar.aschim@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Hallgeir Huus Waagen

Selger

Mobil: 970 40 810

Mail: hallgeir.huus.waagen@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Fridtjof Rødli

Økonomi

Mobil: 909 22 942

Mail: fridtjof.rodli@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Jan Kristian Nebb

Tekniker

Mobil: 976 89 148

Mail: jan.nebb@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Rune Revhaug

Selger/tekniker

Mobil: 976 96 783

Mail: rune.revhaug@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40

Eivind Sandnes

Selger/tekniker

Mobil: 900 31 114

Mail: eivind.sandnes@mobit.no

Tlf butikk: 73 94 98 40